AFFILIATE MEMBERSHIP

Affiliate members are individuals or businesses who support RGA and have an interest in the real estate
industry, but do not have a real estate license. If your business targets homeowners, buyers, or sellers in the
area, you may benefit by becoming a RGA Affiliate member.

Benefits include:

  • Networking opportunities with our members
  • Opportunities to serve on committees
  • Invitation to association luncheons and events
  • Continuing education opportunities
  • Monthly association newsletters and quarterly rosters of RGA members (2,000+ members)
  • Opportunity to present and sponsor a lunch and learn event (first-come, first-serve & limited to one per year)
  • Opportunity to present and sponsor a CE event (first-come, first-serve & limited to one per year)
  • Affiliate promotional items will be distributed during new member orientation in the welcome package
  • Business cards displayed in the RGA office and at the bi-monthly luncheon
  • Opportunity to qualify for the "Affiliate of the Year" award
  • Company and affiliate member contact information displayed on RGA website
  • Receive benefits and discounts through GAR

For any questions about becoming an affiliate, please contact Lauren Guillebeau at lguillebeau@augustarealtors.com

To apply for RGA Affiliate membership, please click here


Thanks to our 2024 Affiliate Members for your continuous support!

mortgage

Academy Mortgage - The Mortgage Shero

Dawn Griffin, Loan Officer
dawn.griffin@themortgageshero.com

WEBSITE

academy

Academy Mortgage Corporation

John Lindberg, Loan Officer
john.lindberg@academymortgage.com
WEBSITE

All Star Home Inspections

Chuck Tolbert, chuck@allstarhomeinspections.net
WEBSITE

ameris

Ameris Bank Mortgage
Kristine Brown, kristine.brown@amerisbank.com
WEBSITE

Peter Franklin, peter.franklin@amerisbank.com
WEBSITE

Russell Fernandes, russell.fernandes@amerisbank.com
WEBSITE

Steve Griffin, steve.griffin@amerisbank.com
WEBSITE

Chris Johnson,chris.m.johnson@amerisbank.com
WEBSITE

John Marcus, john.marcus@amerisbank.com
WEBSITE

associated

Associated Credit Union

Dana Duvall
WEBSITE

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Aaron Blackmon, aaronblackmon@atlanticbay.com
WEBSITE

augusta

Augusta Mortgage

Les Vernon, avernon@augustamortgage.com
WEBSITE

banksouth

BankSouth Mortgage

Alan Rabun

WEBSITE

cardinal

Cardinal Financial

Jason Redman, jason.redman@cardinalfinancial.com
WEBSITE

 choice

Choice Home Warranty

Keri Smith, ksmith@CHWPro.com
WEBSITE

colony

Colony Bank Mortgage

Jennifer Gross, jennifer.gross@colonybank.com
WEBSITE

Jeff Conzett, jeff.conzett@colonybank.com 

WEBSITE

Bob Goodman, bob.goodman@colonybank.com

WEBSITE

currymaffett

Curry Maffett Insurance

Baylee Roberson, broberson@currymaffett.com
WEBSITE

david

David L. Huguenin, PC

Shelly Maner, shelly@lawaugsta.com

WEBSITE

first

First Community Bank

Melynda Cleveland, mcleveland@firstcommunitysc.com
WEBSITE

fmls

First Multiple Listing Service
Steve Mapes, smapes@fmls.com

WEBSITE

guild

Guild Mortgage

Kerry King, krking@guildmortgage.net
WEBSITE

Hargrove Inspections

John Boudreaux, john@hargroveinspections.com
WEBSITE

harless

Harless Mortgage Company

Jared Harless, jared@harlessmortgageco.com
WEBSITE

hughston

Hughston Homes Builders

Jenny Yi, jyi@hughstonhomesmarketing.com
WEBSITE

hull

Hull Barrett Attorneys, P.C.

Kimberly Handberry Barker, kbarker@hullbarrett.com
WEBSITE

Klosinski Overstreet, Attorneys at Law

Scott Klosinski, sjk@klosinksi.com
WEBSITE

reszie

Loan Factory

Dat Hoang, dat.hoang@loanfactory.com

WEBSITE

mcb

Merchants Credit Bureau

Brian McKinney, mckinney@mcbusa.com
WEBSITE

mcmichael

McMichael & Gray, P.C.

Maria Young, myoung@mcmichaelandgray.com
WEBSITE

metro

Metro Augusta Inspection Services

Shane Johnson, shane@metroaugustainspectionservices.com
WEBSITE

motto

Motto Mortgage

Jeff Taylor, jeff.taylor@mottomortgage.com
WEBSITE

movement

Movement Mortgage

James Gay, james.gay@movement.com
WEBSITE

Brien Word, brien.word@movement.com

WEBSITE

New American Funding

Charles Jimenez, Charles.Jimenez@nafinc.com
WEBSITE

newsome

Newsome Shearouse

Clint Shearouse

Seth Newsome

WEBSITE

Northwest Exterminating

Ryan Adams, riadams@callnorthwest.com
WEBSITE

Old Republic Home Protection Home Warranty

Don Bosse, donb@orhp.com
WEBSITE

pillar

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Jeremiah Adell. jeremiah.adell@pillartopost.com

WEBSITE

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Patrick Harpring, patrick.harpring@pnfp.com
WEBSITE

purayr

PüR - AyR Restoration

DeMar Howard Sr., business@purayr.org
WEBSITE

Queensborough National Bank & Trust Company

John Mabery, john.mabery@qnbtrust.bank
Lewis Baird, lewis.baird@qnbtrust.bank

Mary Ann Ethridge, mary.ann.ethridge@qnbtrust.bank

Jamie Pierce, jamie.pierce@qnbtrust.bank
Paula Troupe, paula.troupe@qnbtrust.bank

Daniel Yonchak, daniel.yonchak@qnbtrust.bank 

WEBSITE

regions

Regions Bank

Lori Williams, lori.l.williams@regions.com
WEBSITE

rumsey

Rumsey Construction & Restoration

Sallie Shuford, sshuford@rumseycr.com

WEBSITE

security

Security Federal Bank

Andy Passmore, andy@securityfederalbank.com
WEBSITE

servpro

SERVPRO of Augusta

Brittany Detchemendy, bwashington@servproaugusta.com
WEBSITE

Silverton Mortgage

Holly Lott, holly.lott@silvertonmortgage.com
Erin Slade, erin.slade@silvertonmortgage.com

WEBSITE

sml

Simple Money Loans

Robert Richards, robertrichards499@gmail.com

WEBSITE

southpaw

Southpaw Roofing

Heather Johnson, info@southpawroofing.com
WEBSITE

south

South State Bank

Sophia Galifianakis, sophia.galifianakis@southstatebank.com
WEBSITE

state

State Farm Insurance

Morgan Brinson, morgan@morganismyagent.com
WEBSITE

bjsf

State Farm Insurance

BJ Jordan, bj@bjismyagent.com
WEBSITE

state

State Farm Insurance

Keith Perret, keith@kpinthehouse.com
WEBSITE

Morgan Brinson, morgan@morganismyagent.com
WEBSITE

swbc

SWBC Mortgage

Tammy Tharpe, tammy.tharpe@swbc.com
WEBSITE

synovus

Synovus Bank

Bronnie Spinks, bronniespinks@synovus.com
WEBSITE

hometeam

The Bragging Inspector / HomeTeam Inspection Service

Brice Bragg, bbragg@hometeam.com
WEBSITE

The Insurance Center

Dianne Gordon, dgordon@the-insurance-center.com
WEBSITE

top

Top Flight Media

Stephen Kane, stephen@topflightmediallc.com
WEBSITE

veterans

Veterans Pressure Washing

Dean Smith, admins@veteranspw.com

WEBSITE

veterans

Veterans United Home Loans

Jennifer Stewart, Jennifer.Stewart@vu.com
WEBSITE

woods

Woods Photography

Charlie Woods, charlie@woods.photography
WEBSITE

wright

Wright McLeod Attorneys at Law

Wright McLeod, jthigpen@mcleod.com
Melissa Wilkes, mwilkes@mcleod.com
Kasey Bryan, kbryan@mcleod.com

WEBSITE